I am in my late 20s and feel I have wasted a lot of time. Is it too late for me to achieve something worthwhile?

Answer by A Quora admin:

I went to college to get my bachelor's degree at 39, graduated Summa with a 3.953 GPA, and did a full career re-invention, to my dream career (video game design), at 41, while a mother of three school-aged children. So, HELL, NO, it's not too late.

It's only too late if you decide it is. Quoting Shawshank Redemption: "Get busy living, or get busy dying."

I am in my late 20s and feel I have wasted a lot of time. Is it too late for me to achieve something worthwhile?

Leave a Reply

